APPENDIX 4

RECORDED VOTE MINUTE NO. 62 - COUNCIL TAX 2019/20

	Votes For		Votes Against	Abstentions
	Cllr Mrs Andrews	Cllr J Heron		Cllr Harrison
	Cllr Andrews	Cllr Mrs Hoare		Cllr Wade
	Cllr Armstrong	Cllr Holding		
	Cllr Beck	Cllr Hopkins		
	Cllr Mrs Bennison	Cllr Kendal		
	Cllr Binns	Cllr Mrs Lane		
	Cllr Blunden	Cllr Mrs Matcham		
	Cllr Britton	Cllr Mrs McEvoy		
	Cllr Mrs Brooks	Cllr O'Sullivan		
	Cllr Mrs Carpenter	Cllr Olliff-Cooper		
	Cllr Mrs Cerasoli	Cllr Penman		
	Cllr Clarke	Cllr Penson		
	Cllr Mrs Cleary	Cllr Poole		
	Cllr Coombes	Cllr Puttock		
	Cllr Ms Crisell	Cllr Rickman		
	Cllr Davies	Cllr Miss Sevier		
	Cllr Dow	Cllr Steele		
	Cllr Ford	Cllr Thierry		
	Cllr Frampton	Cllr Mrs Thorne		
	Cllr Glass	Cllr Tipp		
	Cllr Gossage	Cllr Tungate		
	Cllr L Harris	Cllr Mrs Ward		
	Cllr M Harris	Cllr White		
	Cllr E Heron	Cllr Wise		
		Cllr Mrs Wyeth		
TOTAL		49	0	2